Call for Abstracts

Organising committee

image_pdf

Beata Wierzbinska-Prus
bprus@meil.pw.edu.pl
Warsaw University of Technology
Agata Wierzbinska
agata.wierzbinska@ilot.edu.pl
Institute of Aviation
Marcin Figat
mfigat@meil.pw.edu.pl
Warsaw University of Technology
Jacek Mieloszyk
jmieloszyk@meil.pw.edu.pl
Warsaw University of Technology
Wojciech Lukowski
wojciech.lukowski@ilot.edu.pl
Institute of Aviation
Tomasz Goetzendorf-Grabowski
tgrab@meil.pw.edu.pl
Warsaw University of Technology
Michael Papadopoulos
michael.papadopoulos@easn.net
EASN-TIS
Apostolos Chamos
apostolos.chamos@easn.net
EASN-TIS