Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Dr. Apostolos Chamos – EASN

apostolos.chamos@easn.net

Ms. Katerina Georgiadou – EASN

katerina.georgiadou@easn.net

Ms. Angeliki Rouvali – EASN

angeliki.rouvali@easn.net

Mrs. Kyriaki Panagopoulou – EASN kyriaki.panagopoulou@easn.net
Prof. Kostas Kontis – University of Glasgow Kostas.Kontis@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Craig White – University of Glasgow Craig.White.2@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Kiran Ramesh – University of Glasgow Kiran.Ramesh@glasgow.ac.uk
Ms. Jennifer McArthur - University of Glasgow Jennifer.McArthur@glasgow.ac.uk
Ms. Lynne McCorriston - University of Glasgow Lynne.McCorriston@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Philip Harrison - University of Glasgow Philip.Harrison@glasgow.ac.uk
Mr. Hassam Guevara Jelid - University of Glasgow 2173628G@student.gla.ac.uk
Dr. Christopher York - University of Glasgow Christopher.York@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr. Kevin Worrall - University of Glasgow Kevin.Worrall@glasgow.ac.uk

 

© EASN Conference, 2019
Go to top